Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cuthberts
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00BCP Eucharist - St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 12th September 2019 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
14:00 - 16:00HERITAGE OPEN DAYTower Tours 2.30 & 3.30 Talk and Demonstration 2.30 Cream Teas Explorer Challenges Unique medieval sculpture display
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
14:00 - 16:00HERITAGE OPEN DAYTower Tours 2.30 & 3.30 Talk and Demonstration 2.30 Cream Teas Explorer Challenges Unique medieval sculpture display
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 26th September 2019 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene