Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cuthberts
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Taize Service* in the Vicars' Close Chapel*Song practice from 1800
Friday 3rd August 2018 19:30Einstein Quiz* in St Thomas' Church Hall* New teams always welcome!
Saturday 4th August 2018 13:00Wedding in St Cuthbert** Matthew Watts & Natalie Guise
Sunday 5th August 2018 Trinity 10
08:00BCP Eucharist at St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
12:00Baptism* in St Cuthbert* Toby Leonard Permanond
14:00 - 16:30Open Afternoon* at St Cuthbert*with a talk and demonstration of the Wingfield Organ; teas served all afternoon
Monday 6th August 2018 09:30Hymn Group meeting - St Cuthbert
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 9th August 2018 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Friday 10th August 2018 18:00Wedding rehearsal** Talat Kazim & Cervinia Wakelin-Gilden
Saturday 11th August 2018 15:00Wedding* in St Cuthbert* Talat Kazim & Cervinia Wakelin-Gilden
Sunday 12th August 2018 Trinity 11
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert** followed by the Fair Trade stall
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
14:00 - 16:30Open Afternoon* at St Cuthbert* with Reredos talks; teas served all afternoon.
16:00Evening Prayer - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Saturday 18th August 2018 14:30Wedding* in St Cuthbert* Jack Morgan & Elizabeth Claire Ju Xiang Venning.
Sunday 19th August 2018 Trinity 12
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Matins at St Mary Magdalene
14:00 - 16:30Open Afternoon* at St Cuthbert* with Reredos talks; teas served all afternoon
18:30CTWA Service at St Paul's, Easton
Tuesday 21st August 2018 14:30Ladies' Group visit* to the Glastonbury Rural Life Museum*must be pre-booked, contact Pam; meet at the Museum at 1430
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 23rd August 2018 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 26th August 2018 Trinity 13
08:00BCP Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
14:00 - 16:30Open Afternoon* at St Cuthbert* with Tower Tours; teas served all afternoon.
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 30th August 2018 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel