Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cuthberts
July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 7th July 2019 08:00BCP Eucharist - St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 11th July 2019 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 18th July 2019 09:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 25th July 2019 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert