Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cuthberts
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 19:30The Cuthbert Quiz in St Thomas' Church Hall
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Presentation of Christ in the Temple
08:00BCP Eucharist - St Cuthbert
10:30Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert, followed by Parish Lunch
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
11:00Visit by Somerton U3A
Thursday 7th February 2019 09:30Meditation Group - Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 10th February 2019 4 before Lent
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert ** followed by the FairTrade stall
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
12:00Stewards & Verger training
Monday 11th February 2019 19:30CTWA Forum at St Thomas
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 14th February 2019 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
14:00Standing Committee at St Cuthbert
Sunday 17th February 2019 3 before Lent
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Matins - St Mary Magdalene
12:00Baptism in St Cuthbert ** Cassey Amber Nash
18:30CTWA United Service in Ss Joseph & Teresa
Tuesday 19th February 2019 11:00Kitchen Group meeting in St Cuthbert
19:00Ladies' Group Annual Dinner (time tbc)
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 21st February 2019 09:30Meditation Group - Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 24th February 2019 2 Before Lent
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist (said) - St Mary Magdalene
Monday 25th February 2019 09:30LPA Group meeting - St Cuthbert
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 28th February 2019 09:30Welcome Group meeting - St Cuthbert
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel