Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cuthberts
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 15:00LPA Tea Party - St Cuthbert
Sunday 2nd December 2018 Advent Sunday
08:00BCP Eucharist at St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 5th December 2018 00:00Advent Course
10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 6th December 2018 09:30Meditation Group - Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 9th December 2018 Advent 2
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 12th December 2018 00:00Advent Course
10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 13th December 2018 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 16th December 2018 Advent 3
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
16:00Carol Service - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 19th December 2018 00:00Advent Course
10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 20th December 2018 09:30Meditation Group - Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 23rd December 2018 Advent 4
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist (said) - St Mary Magdalene
16:00Carol Service - St Cuthbert
Monday 24th December 2018 Christmas Eve
16:00Crib Service - St Cuthbert
16:00Crib Service - St Mary Magdalene
23:30Midnight Mass - St Cuthbert
23:45Midnight Mass - St Mary Magdalene
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
08:00BCP Eucharist - St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 26th December 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 27th December 2018 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 30th December 2018 Christmas 1
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist (said) - St Mary Magdalene
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve