Calendar

<< June

July

Wednesday 3rd July 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 4th July 201909:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 7th July 201908:00BCP Eucharist - St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 11th July 201911:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 14th July 201910:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 18th July 201909:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 21st July 201910:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 25th July 201911:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 28th July 201910:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
<< June