Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 Trinity 5
08:00BCP Eucharist at St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert - Hospitality theme 1 of 5
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
11:00Vision Plan meeting - Trinity Chapel
Thursday 5th July 201809:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
14:00Meeting about future use of the kitchen - St Cuthbert
19:00Confirmation follow-up
Friday 6th July 201812:00Fabric Committee meeting - St Cuthbert
Saturday 7th July 201810:00Wilts & Bath Assoc. visit - St Cuthbert
19:30Wells Good Afternoon Choir in Concert - St Cuthbert
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert - Hospitality theme 2
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
16:00Evening Prayer at St Mary Magdalene
Monday 9th July 201819:00St Cuthbert's PCC meeting
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 12th July 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Ting's Young Musicians' Concert - St Cuthbert
Friday 13th July 201814:00Crib Festival meeting - St Cuthbert
Sunday 15th July 201810:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert - Hospitality theme 3
11:00Matins at St Mary Magdalene
15:00'Summer Tea with the Swan Singers' *
* Tours of the Bells 2.00pm - must be booked ahead
Tuesday 17th July 201809:30Ladies' Group outing to Killerton
14:00St Cuthbert's Infants School Service - St Cuthbert
Wednesday 18th July 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 19th July 201809:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Friday 20th July 201810:00Intercessors Training - St Cuthbert
Saturday 21st July 201810:00Zambia Coffee Morning - St Cuthbert
13:00Wedding at St Cuthbert*
* Greg Michael Richards & Maria Jane Harding
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert (Zambia Link) - Hosp. 4*
* Followed by lunch with Fr Rogers & Esther Banda from Zambia
16:00St Mary Magdalene: Patronal Service
Monday 23rd July 201809:30LPA meeting - Trinity Chapel
14:00St Cuthbert Junior School Service - St Cuthbert
Wednesday 25th July 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 26th July 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Friday 27th July 201810:00Intercessors Training - St Cuthbert
18:00'Fish, Chips and a Beetle Drive' - St Cuthbert
Sunday 29th July 201808:00BCP Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert - Hospitality theme 5
12:00Baptism of Amara Crutchley
14:00 - 16:30TOWER OPEN
Visitors will be able to climb to the top of the tower to see the views. Tours start at 2.00pm, 3.00 pm and 4.00 pm.
£5.00 for Adults and £2.50 for children.
Numbers are limited and there are some restrictions.
Please contact the office: office@stcuthbertswells.co.uk
<< June 2018