Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 3rd May 201809:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 6th May 2018 Sixth of Easter
08:00BCP Eucharist at St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
18:00Evening Prayer & Stations of the Resurrection at St Cuthbert
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 10th May 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 13th May 201810:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 17th May 201809:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 20th May 201810:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Matins at St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 24th May 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 27th May 201810:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30NO Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 31st May 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
<< April 2018