Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 201710:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day Lunch at Cuthbert's Kitchen
Thursday 4th May 201709:30 - 10:30Meditation Group (Trinity Chapel)
11:00Holy Communion in Bubwith Chapel
Friday 5th May 201719:30Rehearsal for Licensing at St Cuthbert
Saturday 6th May 201714:30Institution and Induction of Revd Sam Denyer as Vicar
A service of Welcome and Institution for our new Vicar
Sunday 7th May 2017 No service at St Mary Magdalene
 4th Sunday of Easter
08:001662 Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
10:00Joint Holy Communion at St Cuthbert with St Mary Magdalene
with Revd Sam Denyer.

Followed by Fair Trade stall.
12:00Baptism at St Cuthbert
Wednesday 10th May 201710:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day Lunch at Cuthbert's Kitchen
Thursday 11th May 201711:00Holy Communion in Bubwith Chapel
Saturday 13th May 201714:00Concert rehearsal (St Cuthbert)
19:30Somerset Singers' Concert in St Cuthbert
Sunday 14th May 2017 5th Sunday of Easter
 No service at St Cuthbert
11:00Joint Holy Communion at St Mary Magdalene with St Cuthbert
with Revd Sam Denyer
Tuesday 16th May 201719:00St Cuthbert's Ladies' Group at the Lawrence Centre
Wednesday 17th May 201710:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day Lunch at Cuthbert's Kitchen
12:00Civic Society tour of St Cuthbert
Thursday 18th May 201709:30 - 10:30Meditation Group (Trinity Chapel)
11:00Holy Communion in Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 21st May 2017 Rogation Sunday
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
with Revd Sam Denyer
11:00Matins (BCP) at St Mary Magdalene
with Alistair Glanvile
12:00Baptism at St Cuthbert
Jasmine & Poppy Vant
Wednesday 24th May 201710:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day Lunch at Cuthbert's Kitchen
Thursday 25th May 2017 Ascension Day
11:00Holy Communion in Bubwith Chapel
11:00Blessing at St Cuthbert
19:00Joint LMG service at St Cuthbert
Saturday 27th May 201712:30Wedding at St Cuthbert
David Bailey and Jessica Shortland
Sunday 28th May 201708:001662 Holy Communion at St Mary Magdalene
with Revd Sam Denyer
10:00Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
with Revd Sam Denyer
12:00Baptism at St Cuthbert
Paisley Brooke Shoemark
Wednesday 31st May 201710:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day Lunch at Cuthbert's Kitchen
<< April 2017