Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Day
08:00BCP Eucharist at St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert*
*at the High Altar, with incense
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 4th April 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 5th April 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
12:00Funeral in St Cuthbert
Don Holley
Friday 6th April 201819:30Einstein Quiz in St Thomas' Church Hall
Sunday 8th April 2018 Second of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert*
* followed by the Traidcraft Stall
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
16:00Evening Prayer at St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 12th April 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
17:30Wedding Rehearsal at St Cuthbert
Saturday 14th April 201812:00Wedding at St Cuthbert*
*Luigi Ricardo Costanza & Rhianna Ellouise Rumley
Sunday 15th April 2018 Third of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Matins at St Mary Magdalene
Tuesday 17th April 201819:30St Cuthbert's Ladies' Group at the Lawrence Centre
Wednesday 18th April 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
19:00St Cuthbert's APCM in the church
Thursday 19th April 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 22nd April 2018 Fourth of Easter
00:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Communion at St Mary Magdalene
18:00Evening Prayer & Stations of the Resurrection at St Cuthbert
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 26th April 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Saturday 28th April 201811:00WI Centenary Celebrations at St Cuthbert
Sunday 29th April 2018 Fifth of Easter
08:001662 Holy Communion at St Mary Magdalene
10:00Parish Eucharist At St Cuthbert
<< March 2018