Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017  Passion Sunday
08:001662 Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
with Revd Hugh Talbott
10:00Parish Communion at St Cuthbert
with Canon Melvyn Matthews

Followed by Traidcraft stall
11:00Holy Communion at St Mary Magdalene
with Revd Valerie Bonham
Monday 3rd April 2017 11:30Funeral - Daniel Townsend (St Cuthbert)
12:00Lent Lunch at Seager Hall
Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day Lunch at Cuthbert's Kitchen
Thursday 6th April 2017 09:30 - 10:30Lent Meditation (Trinity Chapel)
‘Listening with the ear of the heart’ – using the Rule of St Benedict
11:00Holy Communion in Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 9th April 2017  Palm Sunday
09:45Procession of Palms then Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
with Revd Jennifer Cole
11:00Holy Communion at St Mary Magdalene
with Revd Sue Rose
18:30Evensong at St Mary Magdalene
with Alistair Glanvile
Monday 10th April 2017  Holy Week
19:00Holy Communion
with Revd Valerie Bonham
Tuesday 11th April 2017  Holy Week
19:00Holy Communion
with Revd Valerie Bonham
Wednesday 12th April 2017  Holy Week
10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day Lunch at Cuthbert's Kitchen
19:00Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
with Revd Valerie Bonham
Thursday 13th April 2017  Maundy Thursday
11:00Holy Communion in Bubwith Chapel
18:00Joint Seder Meal, then Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
with Revd Sue Rose
Friday 14th April 2017  Good Friday
10:00United Service at St Cuthbert, then Walk of Witness
14:00Joint Meditation at St Mary Magdalene
with Alistair Glanvile
Saturday 15th April 2017  Holy Week
Sunday 16th April 2017  Easter Day
08:00First Holy Communion of Easter in St Cuthbert
with Revd Sue Rose
10:00Holy Communion in St Cuthbert
with Revd Sue Rose
11:00Holy Communion at St Mary Magdalene
with Revd Hugh Talbott
12:00Baptism at St Cuthbert
Nevaeh Elsie Richards
Tuesday 18th April 2017 19:00St Cuthbert's Ladies' Group
at the Lawrence Centre
Wednesday 19th April 2017 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day Lunch at Cuthbert's Kitchen
14:15NADFAS visit to St Cuthbert
19:00St Cuthbert's APCM
Thursday 20th April 2017 09:30 - 10:30Meditation Group (Trinity Chapel)
11:00Holy Communion in Bubwith Chapel
Saturday 22nd April 2017 10:00 - 14:00Wedding Preparation (Trinity Chapel, St Cuthbert)
Sunday 23rd April 2017  2nd Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Communion at St Cuthbert
with Revd Jennifer Cole
11:00Holy Communion at St Mary Magdalene
with Revd Valerie Bonham
15:00Mayor's Civic Service at St Cuthbert
Wednesday 26th April 2017 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day Lunch at Cuthbert's Kitchen
Thursday 27th April 2017 11:00Holy Communion in Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 30th April 2017  3rd Sunday of Easter
08:001662 Holy Communion at St Mary Magdalene
with Revd Hugh Talbott
10:00Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
with Revd Catherine Llewelyn-Evans
<< March 2017