Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201910:00Funeral* in St Cuthbert
* Suzanne Bennett
10:30World Day of Prayer in the Methodist Church
Sunday 3rd March 2019 Next before Lent
08:00BCP Eucharist - St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
12:00Baptism* in St Cuthbert
* Logan James Winter
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Shrove Tuesday
10:30Morning Prayer in St Cuthbert
11:00Pancakes in St Cuthbert
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Ash Wednesday
10:30Liturgy of Ash Wednesday at St Cuthbert
19:30CTWA Ash Wednesday service at St Thomas'
Thursday 7th March 201909:30Meditation Group at St Cuthbert
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
13:30Funeral* in St Cuthbert
* Pamela Hanney
Friday 8th March 201916:30Prayers at the Foot of the Cross - St Cuthbert
Sunday 10th March 2019 First Sunday of Lent
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert*
* followed by the FairTrade stall
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
12:00Naming* at St Cuthbert
* Arthur Idris Rose
Monday 11th March 201912:00 - 13:30Lent Lunch - Seager Hall, Union Street
Wednesday 13th March 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
19:00PCC meeting at St Cuthbert
19:30CTWA Lent talk at The Vineyard
Thursday 14th March 201911:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Friday 15th March 201916:30Prayers at the Foot of the Cross - St Cuthbert
Saturday 16th March 201915:30Group visit - St Cuthbert
Sunday 17th March 2019 Second Sunday of Lent
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Matins - St Mary Magdalene
15:00A worshipful concert at St Thomas'
Monday 18th March 201912:00 - 13:30Lent Lunch - Seager Hall, Union Street
Tuesday 19th March 201919:30Ladies' Group meeting - Lawrence Centre
Wednesday 20th March 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
19:30CTWA Lent Talk at The Vineyard
Thursday 21st March 201909:30Meditation Group - Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Friday 22nd March 201916:30Prayers at the Foot of the Cross - St Cuthbert
Saturday 23rd March 201919:00Bridgend Male Voice Choir concert*
* in aid of St Margaret's Hospice
Sunday 24th March 2019 Third Sunday of Lent
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist (said) - St Mary Magdalene
18:30Taize Worship at Henton Church
Monday 25th March 201912:00 - 13:30Lent Lunch - Seager Hall, Union Street
Wednesday 27th March 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
19:30CTWA Lent talk at The Vineyard
Thursday 28th March 201911:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Friday 29th March 201916:30Prayers at the Foot of the Cross - St Cuthbert
Sunday 31st March 201910:00Parish Eucharist (tbc)- St Cuthbert
11:00Mothering Sunday service - St Mary Magdalene
<< February 2019