Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201810:30WWD of P rehearsal - St Cuthbert
CANCELLED
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Lent Group at Bishop's Mews, Mill Street
Friday 2nd March 201810:30Women's World Day of Prayer Service - St Cuthbert
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED BECAUSE OF THE EXTREME WEATHER.
16:30Prayers at the Foot of the Cross - Trinity Chapel
Sunday 4th March 2018 3rd Sunday in Lent
08:00BCP Eucharist at St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
12:00Baptism at St Cuthbert*
Daisy Grace Luck
Monday 5th March 201812:00Lent Lunches at Seager Hall, Union Street
14:00Lent Group at Orchard Lea
Tuesday 6th March 201814:00'Good Afternoon' Choir - St Cuthbert
Wednesday 7th March 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 8th March 201800:00 - 10:00Welcome Group meeting - Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Lent Group at Bishop's Mews, Mill Street
Friday 9th March 201816:30Prayers at the Foot of the Cross - Trinity Chapel
Saturday 10th March 201810:30 - 11:30Posy making for Mothering Sunday - St Cuthbert
Sunday 11th March 2018 Mothering Sunday
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
16:00Evening Prayer at St Mary Magdalene
Monday 12th March 201812:00Wedding Rehearsal - St Cuthbert
see Tuesday
12:00Lent Lunches at Seager Hall
14:00Lent Group at Orchard Lea
Tuesday 13th March 201813:30Wedding at St Cuthbert*
Dale Manders & Chanel Sarah Chipperfield
Wednesday 14th March 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
14:00Burial of Ashes - St Cuthbert
19:00St Cuthbert's PCC meeting
Thursday 15th March 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Lent Group at Bishop's Mews, Mill Street
Friday 16th March 201800:00 - 16:30Prayers at the Foot of the Cross - Trinity Chapel
Saturday 17th March 201819:30Bristol Male Voice Choir concert - St Cuthbert
Sunday 18th March 2018 5th Sunday in Lent
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert*
followed by the Traidcraft Stall
11:00Matins at St Mary Magdalene
Monday 19th March 201812:00Lent Lunches at Seager Hall
14:00Lent Group at Orchard Lea
Tuesday 20th March 201814:00St Cuthbert's Infants School service - St Cuthbert
19:30St Cuthbert's Ladies' Group - the Lawrence Centre
Wednesday 21st March 201810:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 22nd March 201811:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Lent Group at Bishop's Mews, Mill Street
Friday 23rd March 201814:00St Cuthbert's Junior School service - St Cuthbert
16:30Prayers at the Foot of the Cross - Trinity Chapel
Sunday 25th March 2018 Palm Sunday
Clocks go forward 1 hour
08:00BCP Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
10:00Liturgy of the Day - St Cuthbert
Passion Reading - no sermon
Monday 26th March 2018 Monday of Holy Week
19:00Evening Prayer at St Cuthbert*
with Way of the Cross and Sermon
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Tuesday of Holy Week
14:00'Good Afternoon' Choir - St Cuthbert
19:00Evening Prayer at St Cuthbert*
with Way of the Cross and Sermon
Wednesday 28th March 2018 Wednesday of Holy Week
10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
19:00Evening Prayer at St Cuthbert*
with Way of the Cross and Sermon
Thursday 29th March 2018 Maundy Thursday
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
18:00Passover Seder at St Cuthbert followed by Liturgy of the Day
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
10:00Ecumenical Service at St Cuthbert, then Walk of Witness*
*Walk of Witness to Market Place
14:00'The Last Hour' at St Mary Magdalene
19:00Tenebrae at St Cuthbert*
with St Cuthbert's Choir
<< February 2018