Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 4th February 2018  2nd before Lent
08:00BCP Eucharist in St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist in St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 8th February 2018 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 11th February 2018  Next before Lent
10:00Parish Eucharist in St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist in St Mary Magdalene
16:00Evening Prayer in St Mary Magdalene
Monday 12th February 2018 14:00Lent Group at Orchard Lea
Wednesday 14th February 2018  Ash Wednesday
10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
19:30Ash Wednesday Eucharist at St Thomas
Thursday 15th February 2018 09:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Lent Group at Bishop's Mews, Mill Street
Sunday 18th February 2018  1st Sunday in Lent
10:00Parish Eucharist at St Cuthbert
11:00Matins at St Mary Magdalene
Monday 19th February 2018 14:00Lent Group at Orchard Lea
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert
Thursday 22nd February 2018 11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
19:00Lent Group at Bishop's Mews, Mill Street
Sunday 25th February 2018  2nd Sunday in Lent
08:00BCP Eucharist at St Mary Magdalene
10:00Parish Eucharist in St Cuthbert
Monday 26th February 2018 14:00Lent Group at Orchard Lea
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
12:00 - 13:30Market Day lunch at St Cuthbert *
Cancelled due to illness
<< January 2018