Calendar

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201908:00BCP Eucharist - St Cuthbert
Wednesday 4th December 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 5th December 201909:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
Friday 6th December 201910:00 - 16:30Nativity Crib Festival
Saturday 7th December 201910:00 - 16:30Nativity Crib Festival
Sunday 8th December 201911:00 - 16:30Nativity Crib Festival
Monday 16th December 201912:00 - 13:30ADVENT SOUP LUNCH
Delicious home-made soup for lunch with bread and a hot drink.
Thursday 19th December 201909:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
Friday 20th December 201918:30Longest Night Reflection
A service for people who may find Christmas a difficult time
Saturday 21st December 201920:00Wellensian Consort Concert
Deck the hall, trim the tree and join us in the beautiful surroundings of St Cuthbert’s Church for our third annual Christmas Concert with The Wellensian Consort. The Consort will be performing traditional choral favourites that evoke memories of cherished Christmases past, juxtaposed with stunning contemporary arrangements to get the festive celebrations started.
Sunday 22nd December 201910:00PARISH EUCHARIST
16:00CANDLELIGHT CAROL SERVICE
A service of music and readings followed by mulled wine and seasonal refreshments.
Tuesday 24th December 201923:00MIDNIGHT MASS
At 11.00 a special choir will sing carols and the Eucharist service will start at 11.30.
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
08:00COMMUNION (BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER)
10:00PARISH EUCHARIST
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November