Calendar

<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201908:00BCP Eucharist - St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 7th November 201909:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 10th November 201910:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 13th November 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 14th November 201911:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 17th November 201910:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 21st November 201909:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 24th November 201910:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
Wednesday 27th November 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
<< October