Calendar

<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 3rd October 201909:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 6th October 201908:00BCP Eucharist - St Cuthbert
10:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 9th October 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 10th October 201911:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 13th October 201910:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 16th October 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 17th October 201909:30 - 10:30Meditation Group in the Trinity Chapel
11:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 20th October 201910:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 24th October 201911:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
Sunday 27th October 201910:00Parish Eucharist - St Cuthbert
11:00Parish Eucharist - St Mary Magdalene
Wednesday 30th October 201910:00 - 10:30Holy Communion at St Cuthbert
Thursday 31st October 201911:001662 Holy Communion - Bubwith Chapel
<< September